Central Louisiana Area Health Education Center would like to extend a huge thanks to all members of the Board of Directors for their continuous support of the mission of this organization.

Executive Committee:

  • Terri Gremillion, President
  • Mallorie Gardner, M.S., 1st Vice Vice President
  • Cary Paul Aguillard, M.D., 2nd Vice President
  • Dania Tolliver, Board Secretary
  • Linda Matessino, MPH, CHE, Board Treasurer
  • Sandra Franklin, Past President

Advisory Board Members:

  • Staci Aguillard
  • Krystle Chase-Circello, PA-C
  • Donald Delatin, DDS
  • Mary Ellen Hood, FNP
  • Jacquelyn Rachal
  • Paul Rachal, M.D.
  • William Rucker
  • Jeffrey Travasos
  • Roger Travasos

Emeritus Members:

  • Mary Lou Bell
  • Nancie Corley
  • Wayne Gravios
  • Eileen Gremillion
  • Jackie Hines
  • Haywood Joiner, Jr., MT (ASCP)
  • Patricia Juneau
  • Mica Landry, DVM
  • Brian LeBlanc, MD
  • Hermann "Buck" Moyse, III
  • Mark Tallis, DDS
  • Valerie Washington, DDS
  • Mimi Wold

Learn More About Our Nonprofit Organization

At Central Louisiana AHEC, we value the importance of quality health care to the progress of our community and its people. This is why we are committed to producing more health professionals who are ready to serve and save lives. Give us a call or send us a message today to learn more about our cause.